Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 26 of 26 (0.779 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"AshesRising"
[audio]Let It come - Aphren flyers
A friend of a friend of mine committed suicide a couple weeks ago, and mind you im young, 17, this guy was 18 i think. iv never been seperated by only a degree to someone who commited suicide, so i wrote this song about the moment when 'the end' comes.
Downloads: 654 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]caprice 16 - Pagannini (The aphren flyers)
Another classical favourite. Pagannini is my technical hero (even if he falls short on the lyricism thing), so heres quite a nice one, the 16th caprice. enjoy. and remember if you like it write a review and let me know, (the support would be appreciated)
Downloads: 547 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[audio]"A few trax from the fishbowl"

Downloads: 1,415 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Playin' Dead Live at Harpers Ferry on 2008-01-05 - Playin Dead
Playing Dead at Harpers Ferry, Allston MA, 01-05-08 SBD -> HiMD -> WAV Hell in a Bucket Sugaree Minglewood Blues Alligator -> That's What Love Will Make You Do Lazy Lightning -> Supplication Big Boy Pete Crazy Fingers -> Samson and Delilah Shakedown Street -> One More Saturday Night Reuben and Cherise -> Let it Grow -> Eyes of the World -> The Other One -> Here Comes Sunshine -> All Along the Watchtower -> Foolish Heart -> Dancin' in the Streets -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Playing Dead Grateful Harpers Ferry Boston
Downloads: 2,859 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Bach Prelude No1 - Bach (the aphren flyers)
Okay this is a big fav of mine, so i recorded an acoustic guitar version of it. Hope everyone enjoys. (if you like it please write a review to let me know!)
Downloads: 3,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[audio]Serenade - Schubert (the aphren flyers)
This is a truly beautiful piece of music, which I have faithfully murdered on my guitar :) But seriously I hope you enjoy!
Downloads: 2,040 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[texts]The latch key of my bookhouse - Miller, Olive BeaupreĢ, ed
This is a book of children's literature. This appears to be volume 6 of a series. LC Control Number: 22011853 This books is being used for tests in data processing and comparing results. The original scan was done on a beta release of the Scribe station that uses Canon 1ds MarkII cameras to produce cr2 RAW files. These are then processed into the jp2 files. There are now multiple PDF files that can be used to see the differences in different processing approaches...
Keywords: Authors
Downloads: 15,854 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Playin' Dead Live at Harpers Ferry on 2009-06-13 - Playin' Dead
The Music Never Stopped Catfish John Ain't It Crazy (The Rub) Passenger Dupree's Diamond Blues Box of Rain Beat It On Down the Line She Belongs to Me Alligator -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Deal
Keywords: Playing Dead; Playin' Dead; Harpers Ferry; Grateful Dead
Downloads: 525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]Moonlight Sonata - Beethoven (the aphren flyers)
This piece is the reason i learnt to play the piano (ill upload a piano version at some point). Its very difficult to play on the guitar but I have given it a whirl anyway. Enjoy.
Downloads: 18,203 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Grey-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,693 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Devore Field, Southwestern U on 1985-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Big River, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Smokestack Lightning-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, She Belongs To Me, Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Drums-> U.S. Blues-> Satisfaction, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,526 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Oakdale Theater on 2011-03-08 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Miss Half Step 02 Easy Wind 03 Operator 04 Oh Darling 05 Ruben and Cerise 06 Dark Hollow 07 Money for Gasoline 08 Foolish Heart Set 2: 01 Hard to Handle > 02 SmokeStack Lightning > 03 Spoonful > 04 He's Gone > 05 LoveLight 06 Scarlet > 07 Fire on the Mountain 08 Day Between > 09 Eyes of the World > 10 Sugar Magnolia 11 Donor rap Encore: 12 Johnny B Goode
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 10,488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Knickerbocker Arena on 1995-06-22 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, When I Paint My Masterpiece, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samba In The Rain, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Silent Way Jam-> Space-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: I Fought The Law,
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,690 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1990-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song, Picasso Moon, U.S. Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin', Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,144 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-12-31 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Tennessee Jed, Finiculi Finicula, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,396 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lloyd Noble Center, U of Oklahoma on 1977-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, El Paso, Sunrise, Deal, Let It Grow Dancin' In The Streets-> Dire Wolf, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around and Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,606 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,214 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Crystal Ballroom on 1968-02-02 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues > Feedback ; Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Clementine > Good Morning Little School Girl*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,900 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1994-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, So Many Roads, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, The Music Never Stopped Victim Or The Crime-> Eyes Of The World-> Box Of Rain, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station >, Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,984 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1979-01-15 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Shakedown Street, From The Heart Of Me, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,480 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Center on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree-> Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Bird Song, Hell In A Bucket-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Women Are Smarter, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,243 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 153,958 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(103 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 663,000 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(176 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
texts